{ Captain || AroAce || INTJ-A || Slytherin }

|| ABOUT || CONTENT || BLOG || CHARACTERS || FANDOMS || ROLEPLAY || MISC. ||



Click HERE for more!

Book Blog

==>Dreamwidth (main)<==
==>Dreamwidth (fetish)<==

xxx ---

5/18/23 --- Adding "Shrines" page and looking into how to have a custom cursor. Also considering adding a music page. :3

10/8/22 --- I know colors, clothing, and greetings in ASL now! I can introduce myself and understand other's fingerspelling, but I still need them to go slow. Struggling with the eye contact and facial expression parts of ASL because autism... kind of wondering how I'm going to work around that? I'll try to get better but it was a feat learning to do it in my native language, let alone a new one. Granted, I can't be the only autistic person who signs, so I'm sure there's a way to manage.

10/6/22 --- I've learned my ABC's in ASL! I've also learned more "survival" signs, like asking questions of who and where, introducing myself, saying "nice to meet you," and asking one's name. I'm also working through Deaf Again by Mark Drolsbaugh, and find I very much enjoy reading about people's lives. I also read A Child Called It for my PSY101, and while it was a harder read, I am happy to have had the experience.
We went to the other house today to do some cleaning. I found a puffball mushroom! Me and mum played a few games of pool on the old table. I forgot how nostolgic the sound of pool is...

9/29-30/22 --- Added a [VERY NORMAL PET] to my page! Also changed the /characters.html page to match the rest of the layout! I'd like to do custom code for my OCs, too, but I'll need more help with that... poor #tech-chat channel must be getting tired of me! XD

9/28/22 --- Got my textbook/online course for ASL today! It's going really well. Also cooking butter chicken tonight :)

Webring